England & Wales

All Vets Now clinics in England and Wales will be open on the following dates:

Our Christmas opening hours will be confirmed soon, please check back on this page for further updates

Bank holiday Date Notes
Good Friday Friday 10 April Our Lincoln & Middlesbrough clinics will be open on the morning of Saturday 11th April
Easter Monday Monday 13 April  
Early May bank holiday (VE Day) Friday 8 May  
Spring bank holiday Monday 25 May  
Summer bank holiday Monday 31 August  

Scotland

Find out when your Vets Now clinic will be open below:

Our Christmas opening hours will be confirmed soon, please check back on this page for further updates

Clinic Easter Monday
Monday 13 April
Early May bank holiday (VE Day)
Friday 8 May
Spring bank holiday
Monday 25 May
Glasgow Fair
Monday 20 July
Autumn public holiday
Monday 21 September
September autumn holiday
Monday 28 September
Aberdeen            
Dundee            
Edinburgh
Open
Open
Open
 
Open
 
Glasgow
Open
Open
Open
Open
 
Open
Kilmarnock
Open
Open
Open
 
Open
 
Kirkcaldy            

Northern Ireland

Our clinic in Belfast will be open for the following bank holidays:

Our Christmas opening hours will be confirmed soon, please check back on this page for further updates

Bank holiday Date
St Patrick's Day Tuesday 17 March
Easter Monday Monday 13 April
Easter holiday Tuesday 14 April
Early May bank holiday (VE Day) Friday 8 May
Spring bank holiday Monday 25 May
Battle of Boyne Monday 13 July
Summer bank holiday Monday 31 August

Keep your clients' pets safe this spring

Order your Spring hazards poster now

Order now